FIFA 21 TOTW 31 reveal: Release time, predicted FUT Team of the Week cards

When you subscribe we will use the information you provide to send you these newsletters. Sometimes they’ll include recommendations for other related newsletters or services we offer. Our Privacy Notice explains more about how we use your data, and your rights. You can unsubscribe at any time.

FIFA 21 TOTW 31 is launching today, with EA set to reveal and release a new batch of Team of the Week cards. At 6pm UK time the @EASportsFIFA Twitter account should reveal the FIFA 21 TOTW 31 line-up, with the new cards available in Ultimate Team packs at the same time too. The FIFA 21 TOTW 31 release comes in the run-up to the next TOTS launch which is expected to be the Premier League.

The next FIFA 21 TOTS squad will be launching on Friday, and follows the launch of the promo last week with the release of the Community Vote and EFL Team of the Season squads.

As we wait for the official reveal of the FIFA 21 TOTW 31 line-up predictions have been made about which players will feature.

In a post online Futbin has given their picks for the next Team of the Week squad.

And with the FIFA 21 TOTS Premier League release on the horizon Futbin have only predicted a handful of EPL players will make the cut for Team of the Week 31.

These players are Leicester City’s Jonny Evans, Newcastle’s Martin Dubravka and Burnley’s Chris Wood.

The predicted FIFA 21 TOTW 31 squad also includes players such as Barcelona’s Antoine Griezmann, Lille’s Burak Yilmaz and Marseille’s Dimitri Payet.

FIFA 21: EA Sports reveal Team of the Year players



Koen Casteels – GK – OVR 83>86


Alex Sandro – LB – OVR 85>86

Jonny Evans – CB – OVR 80>83

Grimaldo – LB – OVR 84>86


Oscar – LW – OVR 83>85

Alexis Claude Maurice – CM – OVR 75>84

De Paul – CM – OVR 77>86

Ruslan Malinovskyi – RM – OVR 79>84


Dimitri Payet – ST – OVR 82>84

Antoine Griezmann – ST – OVR 87>90

Burak Yilmaz – ST – OVR 79>84


Martin Dubravka – GK – OVR 83>86

Davy Klaasen – CM – OVR 77>84

Jonas Hector – CM – OVR 77>81

Grzegorz Krychowiak – CDM – OVR 80>83

Viktor Tsygankov – RM – OVR 80>83

Breel Embolo– ST – OVR 78>81

Chris Wood – ST – OVR 78>81


Javier Puado – LM – OVR 72>79

Joel Pohjanpalo – ST – OVR 72>>79

Tarem Moffi – ST – OVR 69>77

Will Grigg – GK – OVR 65>75

Adam Armstrong – ST – OVR 73>79

Source: Read Full Article