Fortnite event schedule: Ariana Grande concert encores, start time, dates, server alert

We use your sign-up to provide content in ways you’ve consented to and to improve our understanding of you. This may include adverts from us and 3rd parties based on our understanding. You can unsubscribe at any time. More info

Fortnite has just hosted its latest live event, this time headlined by pop superstar Ariana Grande. Battle Royale fans were treated to the first performance on the Fortnite Rift Tour on Friday, which took gamers on a magical and colourful journey alongside the Thank U, Next singer. If you missed out on the first Fortnite Rift Tour performance then don’t worry, Epic Games will be hosting encores of the season 7 Ariana Grande live event this weekend.

If you want to tune in to the Fortnite season 7 live event then here are the remaining times and dates you need to know about…

• Saturday August 7 at 11am pacific time, 2pm eastern time, 7pm BST, 8pm CEST

• Saturday August 7 at 9pm pacific time, Sunday August 8 at 12am eastern time, 5am BST, 6am CEST

• Sunday August 8 at 7am pacific time, 10am eastern time, 3pm BST, 4pm CEST

• Sunday August 8 at 3pm pacific time, 6pm eastern time, 11pm BST, Monday August 9 at 12am CEST

Fortnite: Epic Games tease Invasion storyline in trailer

If you want to tune in to the Fortnite live event then Epic Games advises players to head in-game up to an hour early.

The Fortnite makers said: “Ensuring that fans around the world can catch the Rift Tour, the experience spans five showtimes over three days.

“We recommend fans arrive in Fortnite 60 minutes before showtime, and the Rift Tour Playlist should be live 30 minutes before each show.

“Before Ariana’s arrival, the Rift Tour kicks off with Fortnite-themed experiences — pairing popular tracks with moments based on elements from the game.”

Anyone that attends one of the Rift Tour events will be treated to a free Cuddly Cloudcruiser commemorative Umbrella.

While the first wave of Rift Tour Quest rewards is available until August 8.

The rewards on offer are the Cosmic Cuddles Loading Screen, Rift-sterpiece Spray and Cloudy Kitty Emoticon.

While, if you want to get kitted out for the Fortnite season 7 live event, the Fortnite Ariana Grande skin and Piggy Smallz back bling is available in the Fortnite Item Shop.

The Fortnite season 7 live event comes as the current Battle Pass approaches its end game.

There is just a little over a month left of Fortnite season 7, with Fortnite season 8 expected to have a release date of September 13 or 14.

Source: Read Full Article