Let's Play Neon White And Build Some Robots

Hey, I don’t want to go to work today. I want to stay home and play all my video games. Luckily, I can do just that. Care to join?

Today at 2:30 PM Central Time (3:30 PM Eastern/12:30 PM Pacific), I’ll be playing Ben Esposito and Angel Matrix’s fantastic Neon White on our Twitch channel. I reviewed the game a while back – and gave it my highest score ever, if you’re wondering – but I’m starting a fresh save today, so spoilers should be minimal. 

After that, I’ll be picking up where I left off on our ongoing Gunpla build from last week. We’re building the Real Grade Wing Gundam, and there’s still lots to work on. Come watch these little hands cut, sand, and assemble.

Hope to see you there! 

Products In This Article

Neon White

Source: Read Full Article