Nintendo Indie World Showcase August: Start time, how to watch, what to expect

Nintendo has announced another livestream for this week – but it's not going to be one of its bigger Nintendo Direct streams.

Instead, the Japanese company announced that it would be showing off a new Indie World Showcase this week, with the show set to debut on Tuesday 18th August.

The livestream will be kicking off at 5pm UK time (that's 12pm ET / 9am PT / 6pm CEST) and will contain approximately 20 minutes of coverage about all things indie.

You can watch the video via the embedded link below, or head on over to Nintendo's dedicated site to watch it there.

The last Indie World presentation took place in March, and showed off both new titles and games we already knew something about.

The last showcase included updates on The Last Campfire, I Am Dead and Exit the Gungeon – we're expecting this new showcase to give updates on previously announced games and maybe even drop one or two new announcements, too.

We'll keep you updated as Nintendo reveals more information about the incoming showcase.

Source: Read Full Article