Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Double XP Is Live With Shoot The Ship Playlist

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare has updated its multiplayer playlist across PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One this week. The changes include Shoot the Ship’s return, double XP this weekend, and more.

Developer Infinity Ward revealed that the Shoot the Ship playlist is back in a recent Call of Duty update post. The playlist consists of both Shoot House and Shipment 24/7, two of the game’s most-popular multiplayer maps. The two locations feature tight spaces for frantic firefights and alleyways perfect for close-ranged skirmishes. You can read more about it in the new patch notes.

Modern Warfare is also offering double XP, double weapon XP, and double Battle Pass tier progression this weekend. You can earn 2x the experience points in-game from today, May 1, to Monday, May 4 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5 PM GMT.

A brand-new patch hit Modern Warfare and Warzone Tuesday, April 28, and the download file has been split in two this time around. Developer Infinity Ward is also adding a new contract type to Warzone this week that comes with a massive payoff for your team.

Call of Duty News

  • Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare Keeps Growing In Size, And Players Aren't Happy
  • CoD: Modern Warfare Update Requires Two Downloads, Here's How It Works
  • Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare/Warzone Patch Notes Released For April 28 Update

Source: Read Full Article