Cyberpunk 2077 Soundtrack Features Asap Rocky, Run The Jewels, More

The Game Awards are here and the announcements keep flooding in. During the livestream, developer CD Projekt Red given a hint at some musicians that will provide music for Cyberpunk 2077’s soundtrack.

Cyberpunk 2077’s soundtrack will feature tracks from artists like A$AP Rocky, Refused, Grimes, and more. Rapper Killer Mike, half of the rap duo Run the Jewels, said the group wanted “provide the music to f*** s*** up.” You can check out some of the musicians confirmed below.

Some of Cyberpunk 2077’s Featured Artists

  • A$AP Rocky
  • Run the Jewels
  • Gazelle Twin
  • Ilan Rubin
  • Refused
  • Nina Kraviz
  • Richard Devine
  • Grimes
  • Deadly Hunta
  • Rat Boy
  • Tina Guo

The Game Awards 2019 News

  • The Game Awards 2019 Promising 10 Reveals
  • Watch The Game Awards Livestream Right Here
  • The Game Awards 2019 Stream Date
  • The Game Awards 2019 Nominees
  • Ex-Arkane Devs' New Game Will Be Revealed At The Game Awards 2019

GameSpot may get a commission from retail offers.

Source: Read Full Article