Watch Fall Guys Twitch Rivals Tournament Here

Fall Guys is getting a $50,000 Twitch Rivals tournament today. Top streamers from all around Twitch will be competing in ten rounds of the game show battle royale. May the best blob win.

The tournament kicks off at 1PM PT / 4PM ET / 6AM AEST on the official Twitch rivals channel. Big names like Félix “xQc” Lengyel and Edwin “Castro1021” Castro will be competing alongside their four-person squads.

On August 27 we got a special preview of the medieval content coming to Fall Guys Season 2, though it won’t arrive until October. New games where players need to dodge giant axes and push blocks in order to get over high walls, alongside special knight and wizard skins, are on the way. Developer Mediatonic hopes this keeps the hype around its game alive as the initial honeymoon phase wears off.

Fall Guys may not be coming to Nintendo Switch and Xbox One just yet, but there is going to be a mobile version of the hit in China.

Fall Guys News & Guides

  • Fall Guys Season 2 Adds Medieval Minigames And Costumes
  • PlayStation Plus Free PS4 Games For August 2020 Revealed
  • Is Fall Guys Coming To Xbox, Switch, Or Mobile?
  • Fall Guys Beginner's Guide: Tips For Every Round

Source: Read Full Article