PlayStation's Final State Of Play Of 2019 Is Today: Watch The Sony Livestream Right Here

PlayStation will wrap up the year with its final State of Play, which airs today, December 10, at 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET / 2 PM GMT. The company intends to unveil a bevy of PlayStation 4 related content, including “around 20 minutes of new game reveals, release date announcements, new gameplay footage,” and more. You can stream it live below.

What the “around 20 minutes” will show is unknown. We recently saw leaked artwork for a Resident Evil 3 Remake, and we know both Final Fantasy VII Remake and The Last of Us Part II are arriving in 2020. Nioh 2 is also expected to launch early next year, but it’s unclear if either of these games will appear during the State of Play livestream. PlayStation announced, though, that there won’t be “any updates” related to PlayStation 5. As a result, unless something is shared during The Game Awards later this week, we may not hear any more about PS5 until next year.

PlayStation’s Final State of Play Start Times

  • December 10 at 6 AM PT
  • December 10 at 9 AM ET
  • December 10 at 2 PM GMT
  • December 11 at 1 AM AET

PlayStation’s Final State of Play Livestream

  • Facebook
  • Twitch
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

State of Play News

  • PlayStation State Of Play: Sony Livestream Start Time
  • PlayStation's Final State Of Play Of 2019 Promises New Game Reveals

The final State of Play of 2019 goes live just before The Game Awards, which airs on December 12 at 5:30 PM PT / 8:30 PM ET. Alongside revealing the nominees, show host Geoff Keighley confirmed the livestream will also feature 10 new games/project reveals. While what’s to be shown at both The Game Awards and State of Play remains a mystery, next week should provide an exciting roadmap for what’s to come to PlayStation 4 in 2020.

Source: Read Full Article