Destiny 2 weekly reset time and daily reset time for in-game activities

DESTINY 2 UPDATE – The Destiny 2 Weekly Reset for October 8th is live. Follow the link for details of what's changed in Shadowkeep.

ORIGINAL STORY – The Destiny 2 Weekly Reset is important for those who want to get the most out of Bungie’s loot-filled shooter.

Every week they completely reset Milestone rewards for the Crucible, Gambit, Strikes and other activities.

When this happens anything you haven’t managed to tick off your list, or is partially complete, will disappear.

Then it will be replaced with a whole new set of actives.

Read More

Destiny 2 Shadowkeep Guides

  • Destiny 2 is at capacity error message
  • Destiny 2 Halloween Event 2019
  • Destiny 2 Horned Wreath Location
  • Destiny 2 Captive Cord Location
  • Destiny 2 Necromantic Strand Location
  • Destiny 2 Withered Plumes Location
  • Destiny 2 Bound Manacle Location
  • Destiny 2 weekly reset time

When is the Weekly Destiny 2 Reset Time?

The Destiny 2 Weekly Reset Time is 5pm BST, 9am PT, 12pm ET or 6pm CEST every Tuesday.

Occasionally Bungie will roll out server maintenance an hour before the times above when adding significant new features to the game.

Once we are about 45 minutes in, players will be removed from all activities, and will be unable to log in until it has finished.

  • Destiny 3 release date: Bad news as Bungie's 5-year Destiny 2 plans materialise

What will the Weekly Reset Time impact?

• The weekly Nightfall Strike

• Flashpoint Destination

• Clan XP/Rewards

• Treasure Maps

• Raid Rewards

• Exotic gear vendor Xur will also depart the game.

Keep in mind you can only redeem rewards once per week, so make sure they are done before the reset.

PS5 price cut confirmed?
  • ​GTA 6 release date good news
  • Xbox Scarlett price cut update
  • ​Call of Duty: Modern Warfare best price
  • Zelda Breath of the Wild 2 release news
  • Nintendo Switch Black Friday deal
  • eBay Black Friday cuts PS4 & Xbox prices
  • Is Discord coming to Nintendo Switch?
    • Destiny 2

    Source: Read Full Article