Destiny 2 weekly reset time and daily reset time for in-game activities

DESTINY 2 UPDATE – The Destiny 2 daily reset for November 29th is about to occur at 5pm GMT. For those asking 'Where is Xur?' You'll find him once he spawns at 5pm. Follow the link for more details.

  • Pokemon Sword and Shield Pokedex update coming to Nintendo Switch next week

  • FIFA 20 Black Friday FUT EVENT: Ultimate Team lightning deals and Super Sunday News

ORIGINAL STORY – The Destiny 2 Weekly Reset is important for those who want to get the most out of Bungie’s loot-filled shooter.

Every week they completely reset Milestone rewards for the Crucible, Gambit, Strikes and other activities.

When this happens anything you haven’t managed to tick off your list, or is partially complete, will disappear.

Then it will be replaced with a whole new set of actives.

When is the Weekly Destiny 2 Reset Time?

The Destiny 2 Weekly Reset Time is 5pm BST, 9am PT, 12pm ET or 6pm CEST every Tuesday.

Occasionally Bungie will roll out server maintenance an hour before the times above when adding significant new features to the game.

Once we are about 45 minutes in, players will be removed from all activities, and will be unable to log in until it has finished.

  • Destiny 3 release date: Bad news as Bungie's 5-year Destiny 2 plans materialise

What will the Weekly Reset Time impact?

• The weekly Nightfall Strike

• Flashpoint Destination

• Clan XP/Rewards

• Treasure Maps

• Raid Rewards

• Exotic gear vendor Xur will also depart the game.

Keep in mind you can only redeem rewards once per week, so make sure they are done before the reset.

GTA 6 release date narrowed down by fans
  • PS Plus January 2020 Free Games Delay
  • Zelda Breath of the Wild 2 good news
  • GTA 6: Fans not that fussed by huge map
  • Destiny 2 Xur Location Today
  • PS4 free fighting game is yours to keep
  • How to play Fortnite Split Screen on PS4
  • PS4 free gift features a horrible goose
    • Destiny 2

    Source: Read Full Article